"ModX" Technology - Web studio Planeta Web
15750
page,page-id-15750,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

“ModX” Technology

modx_logo

MODx is an open source CMS (content management system). Modx is a good substitute for more complex systems such as Drupal or REVO. CMS MODx is written in PHP and is completely free. This means that you can create MODx online store, pay for its development and start making money.
We’ve been engaged in the development of sites on Modx for a long time. We chose this system because of its unpretentiousness and the possibility of using the entire library of plug-ins. The system “out of the box” works with the most popular DBMS MySQL.
Due to the non-commercial focus of the project, in 2005, developers have decided to open MODx code and allow anyone to use it free of charge and modify the system to fit their needs. After a few years, there are two versions of MODx – Revolution and Evolution. The difference between the versions is important only to professionals.
With MODx, we can write virtually any site – online business card or large corporate site for you. However, development with MODx is not our only job. We can also accompany your site, engage in its promotion in the search engines and improve its SEO-component throughout all. We will also help you to understand all the intricacies of website management through MODx admin panel.
We offer the possibility to create a Modx website using ready-made templates or develop a unique and memorable design. Templates will help save time and money, but a good design will attract a lot more customers. Using MODx Evolution you can easily engage in website content yourself. You will be able to add products, edit their description and page structure.
MODx Revolution – a progressive rework of old MODx. Revolution can be used in difficult projects that need to be implemented to support multiple databases to solve problems associated with object-oriented programming, to deliver content filtering, or something else. Usually working with Revolution who know what they need and have plans for the future.
Those who follow the site’s security, no doubt like a secure architecture MODx. Filtering requests and constantly updated code will protect your database from SQL injections. Also in the MODx has a well-implemented feature to work with multilingual sites, which is a plus for large international companies.

Технология "ModX" - Веб студия Planeta Web
15564
page,page-id-15564,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Технология «ModX»

modx_logo

Modx – бесплатная CMS, система управления контентом сайта, на котором она установлена. Modx является неплохой заменой более сложным системам типа Drupal или REVO. CMS Modx – написанный на PHP и полностью бесплатен. Это значит, что вы можете создать Modx интернет магазин, заплатить за его разработку и начать зарабатывать деньги.

Мы уже давно занимаемся разработкой сайтов на Modx. Мы выбрали эту систему благодаря ее неприхотливости и возможности использования целой библиотеки внешних модулей. Система «из коробки» работает с самой популярной СУБД MySQL.

Из-за некоммерческой направленности проекта, в 2005 году разработчики решили открыть код Modx и позволили всем желающим бесплатно использовать и модифицировать систему под свои нужды. Через несколько лет появилось две версии развития Modx – Revolution и Evolution. Разница между версиями – в деталях, которые важны только профессионалам.

С помощью Modx мы можем написать практически любой сайт – визитку, интернет-магазин или сайт для крупной компании. Разработка сайтов на Modx – не единственное наше занятие. Мы так же можем сопровождать ваш сайт, заниматься его продвижением в поисковиках и улучшать его SEO-составляющую на протяжении всего времени работы сайта. Также мы поможем вам разобраться со всеми тонкостями управления сайтом через панель Modx.

Мы предлагаем создание сайта на Modx с использованием готовых шаблонов, или с разработкой уникального и запоминающегося дизайна. Шаблоны помогут сэкономить время и средства, но хороший дизайн привлечет куда больше клиентов. С использованием MODX Evolution вы легко сможете сами заниматься наполнением сайта. Вы сможете самостоятельно добавлять карточки товаров, редактировать описание услуг и структуру страницы.

MODX Revolution – прогрессивная переработка старой MODX. Revolution может быть использована в тяжелых проектах, в которых необходимо реализовать поддержку нескольких баз данных, решать задачи связанные с объектно-ориентированным программированием, поставить фильтрацию контента или что-то еще. Обычно работу с Revolution заказывают те, кто точно определился с задачами для своего сайта и с планами на будущее.

Тем, кто следит за безопасностью сайта, несомненно понравится защищенная архитектура MODX. Фильтрация запросов и постоянно обновляемый код обезопасит вашу базу данных от SQL иньекций. Так же в MODX хорошо реализована возможность работы с мультиязычными сайтами, что является плюсом для крупных интернациональных компаний.